Gild by Raven Kennedy – Book Tour – 26th of April – 9th of May

Gild by Raven Kennedy

Blurb 

By bestselling author Raven Kennedy, comes the first book in a stunning new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout.

The fae abandoned this world to us. And the ones with power rule.

Gold.

Gold floors, gold walls, gold furniture, gold clothes. In Highbell, in the castle built into the frozen mountains, everything is made of gold.

Even me.

King Midas rescued me. Dug me out of the slums and placed me on a pedestal. I’m called his precious. His favored. I’m the woman he Gold-Touched to show everyone that I belong to him. To show how powerful he is. He gave me protection, and I gave him my heart. And even though I don’t leave the confines of the palace, I’m safe.

Until war comes to the kingdom and a deal is struck.

Suddenly, my trust is broken. My love is challenged. And I realize that everything I thought I knew about Midas might be wrong.

Because these bars I’m kept in, no matter how gilded, are still just a cage. But the monsters on the other side might make me wish I’d never left.

The myth of King Midas reimagined. This compelling adult fantasy series is as addictive as it is unexpected. With romance, intrigue, and danger, the gilded world of Orea will grip you from the very first page.

Please Note: This book contains explicit content and darker elements, including mature language, violence, and non-consensual sex. It is not intended for anyone under 18 years of age. This is book one in a series.

Author Bio
Raven Kennedy is a California girl, born and raised. She writes in a range of genres including fantasy, paranormal, contemporary, romcom, and dark romance. Whether she makes you laugh or cry, she hopes to connect with readers and create characters you can root for. 

http://www.ravenkennedybooks.com

Follow the Tour

26th April@felicitys_reading_cornerhttps://www.instagram.com/felicitys_reading_corner/
26th April@lynnewbaileyhttps://www.instagram.com/lynnewbailey
26th April@sambooka23https://www.instagram.com/sambooka23/?hl=en-gb
26th April@alazyeggreviewshttps://www.instagram.com/alazyeggreviews/
27th April@thereadingspooniehttps://www.instagram.com/thereadingspoonie/
27th April@Between_the_covers20https://www.instagram.com/between_the_covers20/
27th April@Milliebookstahttp://www.instagram.com/milliesbooksta
27th April@magic_book_clubhttps://www.instagram.com/magic_book_club/
28th April@thebookwebbhttps://www.instagram.com/thebookwebb/
28th April@rhianyddmorrishttps://www.instagram.com/rhianyddmorris/
28th April@my.bookworm.lifehttp://www.instagram.com/mybookwormlife
28th April@mummybearreadshttps://www.instagram.com/mummybearreads/
29th April@all_books_great_and_smallhttp://www.instagram.com/all_books_great_and_small
29th April@what.is.chelle.readinghttps://www.instagram.com/what.is.chelle.reading
29th April@fanyf4335https://www.facebook.com/FanyreadsEnglish/
29th April@stealing.pageshttps://www.instagram.com/stealing.pages
30th April@OrchardBookClubWww.orchardbookclub.wordpress.com
30th April@readreadnosleeprepeathttps://www.instagram.com/readreadnosleeprepeat
30th April@bex_boys_and_bookshttps://www.instagram.com/bex_boys_and_books
30th April@Blurb_the_lineshttps://www.instagram.com/blurb_the_lines/
1st May@riddleandravenshttp://www.instagram.com/riddleandravens
1st May@longislandbookwormhttps://www.instagram.com/longislandbookworm/?hl=en
1st May@blackcoffee_andgoodbookshttps://www.instagram.com/blackcoffee_andgoodbooks/
1st May@mabookyardhttps://www.instagram.com/mabookyard/
2nd May@my.divine.bookshttp://www.instagram.com/my.divine.books
2nd May@missdysfunktionhttps://instagram.com/missdysfunktion
2nd May@joannareads_https://www.instagram.com/joannareads_/
2nd May@sarahlouisehopehttps://www.instagram.com/sarahlouisehope/
3rd May@lets_escape_with_bookshttps://www.instagram.com/lets_escape_with_books/
3rd May@the.book.suitehttps://thebooksuite.com/
3rd May@queenbeesbookhivehttps://www.instagram.com/queenbeesbookhive/
4th May@Miss_Bohemiahttps://www.missbohemia.com/thebookishblog/
4th May@Melissa Rose Readshttps://www.instagram.com/melissarosereads/
4th May@the.power.of.readinghttps://www.instagram.com/the.power.of.reading
5th May@jurgonsofachaoticlifehttps://www.instagram.com/jurgonsofachaoticlife/
5th May@petridish1995https://www.instagram.com/petridish1995/
5th May@hannahmaybookreviewshttps://www.instagram.com/hannahmaybookreviews/
6th May@prdghttps://prdgreads.home.blog/
6th May@c.c.c.villacortahttps://www.instagram.com/c.c.c.villacorta/
6th May@seekingeloquencehttps://www.instagram.com/seekingeloquence/
7th May@book_mouse2020https://www.instagram.com/book_mouse2020/
7th May@chloejreadshttps://www.instagram.com/chloejreads/
7th May@permanently_bookedhttps://www.instagram.com/Permanently_booked
8th May@em_thebookish_girlhttps://www.instagram.com/em_thebookish_girl/
8th May@booksta.gemhttps://www.instagram.com/booksta.gem/
8th May@joannareads_https://www.instagram.com/joannareads_/
9th May@808bookdrhttps://www.instagram.com/808bookdr
9th May@Kitaba_hellohttps://instagram.com/kitaba_hello
9th May@readerofrivendellhttps://www.instagram.com/readerofrivendell/

Buy Link  

Posters 

In the name of full transparency, please be aware that this blog
contains affiliate links and any purchases made through such links will result in a small commission for us (at no extra cost for you).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s