Triple Jeopardy by Christopher Lowery – Book Tour – 15th – 21st of February #TourHighlights #Lovebookstours

Triple Jeopardy by Christopher Lowery

Blurb 

A mysterious batch of diamonds that has lain undisturbed for almost a half-century, reappears to be sold at public auctions in Switzerland. But what is the true provenance of these priceless gems, and who is behind their discovery and sale?

Jenny Bishop believes they are notorious blood diamonds with a legacy of deceit, corruption and murder, and is drawn into a web of intrigue and threat as she tries to unravel a conspiracy that threatens everything she knows and loves.

The perfect page-turning thriller read for fans of Frederick Forsyth, LJ Ross, Gerald Seymour, and Wilbur Smith.

Author Bio


Christopher Lowery is a ‘Geordie’, born in the northeast of England, who graduated in finance and economics after reluctantly giving up career choices in professional golf and rock & roll. Chris left the UK for Switzerland in 1966 and has lived and worked in six different countries over the last 50 years. He was a real estate developer and Telecoms/Internet entrepreneur and inventor and has created several successful companies around the world, notably Interoute Communications, now Europe’s largest cloud services platform provider and Wyless Group, now part of Kore Telematics, one of the world’s largest Internet of Things providers.

In 2014, Chris started writing historically/factually based thrillers and the first two volumes of his African Diamonds Trilogy – The Angolan Clan & The Rwandan Hostage, were published by Urbane Publications, a UK publisher. These books are based upon his family’s experiences during the Portuguese Revolution of the Carnations of 1974 and his daughter’s work as a delegate with the ICRC in Rwanda in 1996. The third volume, The Dark Web, was published in April 2018 and draws on his experience as one of the creators of The Internet of Things, between 2002 and 2016. His fourth book, The Mosul Legacy, an unrelated story, will be published in September 2018. His illustrated All About Jack stories for children are written in humorous verse and were published privately.

Schedule

15th FebReading Jeaniehttps://www.instagram.com/reading.jeanie/
15th FebKyrsten Readshttp://www.instagram.com/kyrstenreads
15th FebFiction Book Reviewshttps://www.instagram.com/fiction_book_reviews/
16th FebThe Book Webbhttps://www.instagram.com/thebookwebb/
16th FebYour Next Readshttps://www.instagram.com/yournextreads
16th FebVicky Book and Familyhttps://www.instagram.com/Vickybooksandfamily
17th FebBianca Reads Bookshttps://instagram.com/bianca_reads_books?igshid=16qlypqc1j9j7
17th FebRuthch1https://www.instagram.com/p/CCi52UOgzx5/?igshid=plful32wvyj1
17th FebRhianydd Morrishttps://www.instagram.com/rhianyddmorris/
18th FebSurjits Book Bloghttps://mysurjitsbooksblog.wordpress.com/
18th FebX Amys Books Xhttps://www.instagram.com/x.amys_books.x/
18th FebMidnightangel book heavenhttps://www.instagram.com/midnightangelbookheaven
19th FebBhagyashree Bagchihttp://www.instagram.com/shree0pines/
19th FebRhiannons Bookworldhttps://www.instagram.com/rhiannonsbookworld/
19th FebB for Book Reviewhttps://bforbookreview.wordpress.com/
20th FebCurl up with a Good Bookhttp://www.instagram.com/curlupwithagoodbook_
20th FebEscapetoanotherbookhttps://www.instagram.com/escapetoanotherbook/
20th FebThe Book Readerhttps://www.instagram.com/the.b00kreader
21st Febmariesbookboutiquehttps://instagram.com/mariesbookboutique?igshid=3ply0o2j07hb
21st FebThe Magic Of Wor(l)dshttps://themagicofworlds.wordpress.com/
21st FebNeville Louisehttps://www.instagram.com/nevillelouise/

Tour Highlights

Buy Link


Goodreads – TBC

In the name of full transparency, please be aware that this blog
contains affiliate links and any purchases made through such links will result in a small commission for us (at no extra cost for you).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s